Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Sunday Snack Stand Schedule

SUNDAY SNACK STAND SCHEDULE SPRING 2017

DATE TIME COACH TEAM PHONE/EMAIL
March

12

 

12-4:45pm Anthony Cecero Orange Crush tbaaorangecrush@msn.com
March 19

 

12-4:45pm Paul Mayovich Wildcats Paul.mayovich@ge.com
March

26

 

12-4:45pm David Senior Wild dsenior@gmail.com
April

2

 

12-4:45pm Cathy Titterton minions ccstitterton@comcast.net
April

9

 

12-4:45pm Lee Barker Boom lbarker@lansdaleinternational.com
April

16

 

12-4:45pm No Games Easter Weekend
April

23

 

12-4:45pm Tim McCaughrean Hotshots barbaramccaughrean@yahoo.com
April

30

 

12-4:45pm Steve Naphy Twisters tbaatwisters@gmail.com
May

7

 

12-4:45pm Lou Sanfelice Spirit lsanfelice@comcast.net
May

14

 

12-4:45pm Jim Morris Sonic Jim1969@comcast.net
May

21

 

12-4:45pm Anthony Catanzariti Twisters acatanzariti@mts-software.net